Picbear logo Browse Instagram content with Picbear

@simonmeets

Simon Kalavazides

simonmeets

Started this hobby in 2005 and started collecting in 2009. No idea how many people I've met, nor how many photos I have, but it's loads!

  • 597 Total Likes
  • 9 Tot. Comments
Me & Bruce Jones 3/12/17!#brucejones #actor #coronationstreet #thefullmonty
Me & Jean Fergusson 3/12/17 #jeanfergusson #actress #lastofthesummerwine #crossroads
Me & Hayley Westenra 3/12/17 #hayleywestenra #singer #songwriter
Me & Daisy Robins 29/11/17 #daisyrobins #televisionpersonality #madeinchelsea #socialite
Me & Alice Barlow 29/11/17 #alicebarlow #actress #singer  #hollyoaks #benidorm #drifters #coronationstreet
Me & Stephanie Pratt 29/11/17 #stephaniepratt #televisionpersonality #model #thehills #madeinchelsea
Me & Lucy Horobin 29/11/17 #lucyhorobin #radiopresenter #heartlondon #lifestyleblpgger

Loading